When merging conflicts between branches in TFS, there is a dialog for mering multiple conflicts. When you select more conflicts and wish to take either the target branches version or the source version. The Dialog uses the terms Server and Local changes instead. The end result I keep refeering to the following blogpost to make sure I select the correct option.
I hope they’ve fixed this in 2010, but I have yet to try it in the Beta.